Board Members

Deanna Zalas, President - 2023
Lorena Gasca, Vice President - 2025
William Durkin - 2023
Laura Hruska - 2023
Michael Welch - 2023
Ryan VenHorst - 2025
Carolyn Lach - 2023
Student Advisors
Paulina Carmona
Aja McKay
Board of Education Email
Emails sent to [email protected] are automatically forwarded to all current Board Members as well as the Superintendent and Board Secretary. Any communication received may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) when and if applicable.